2018 Young Guns Winners

9th Mar 2018

Group sponsors

Congratulations to Mia Jorjikia, Oxford Brookes University and Harry Champion, Bournemouth University ​who were crowned CHME 2018 Young Guns winners yesterday. Congratulations to all the finalists, Catherine Dowson, Luke Jenkins and Victoria Robertson from Leeds Beckett; Victoria Evens, Sheffield Hallam; Ismay Hawthorn and Spencer Brown Oxford Brookes who were all superb finalists and made the judging very challenging.  Thanks again to Miles Pooley for hosting an excellent event. 

RAF Club, London