Three New CHME Fellowships

19th May 2016

Professor Anna Murray, Professor Clayton Barrows and Helen Atkinson were conferred with a Fellowship of CHME at the recent Annual Research Conference in Belfast.

Fellowships are awarded to academics and colleagues from the Hospitality Business Sector who have contributed to the growth, research and support of CHME and hospitality education.

Congratulations to our 3 new Fellows- photos will be displayed in the conference section of the website.

Ulster University Belfast