SHARE Awards

6th Mar 2017

The judging for the SHARE Awards has been finalised. The standard of entries was- as expected- innovative, enterprising and interesting, leaving the judges with a difficult task. The winners of the Learning and Teaching category is Ken Woodward and Dr Ioannis Pantelidis from Brighton University and the Research category awarded to Dr Maureen Brookes, Professor Angela Roper and Professor Alexandros Paraskevas. We look forward to presenting the awards at the 2017 research conference in Aalborg.

Thank you to everyone who submitted an entry and supporting this new initiative