CHME Fellowships Awarded

1st Jun 2017

Three CHME fellowships were conferred at the recent CHME Conference in Aalborg. Nina Beckett formerly Oxford Brookes University and the LTSN Subject Group in the HEA; Professor Perry Hobson, Taylors University, Kuala Lumpur and Isabell Hodgson, formerly Leeds Beckett University and current coordinator CHME.

Further details and photos will follow.