StR/SHARE Award Winners

22nd May 2020

Congratulations to the winning team from Breda University of Applied Sciences who were awarded the StR/SHARE Teaching and Learning category for 2020. Unfortunately, owing to the CHME Research Conference the team has received their awards virtually. Well done to Yoy Bergs, Sabrina Brugel and Licia Calvi.