Young Guns 2019

8th Mar 2019

sponsors group

Many congratulations to all our finalists in this year's 2019 Young Guns competition. Niall Beatty, from Ulster University; Sophie Chapman, Robert Gordons, Aberdeen; Oliver Dickinson, Leeds Beckett University; Mariana Sacadura-Botte, Oxford Brookes; Viktorija Radauska, Bournemouth University and Virginia Attina, also Oxford Brookes.

The eventual winners after a lengthy discussion were Sophie and Mariana. Well done.


RAF Club, London